Upcoming events

Menu
Log in


Log in

Monday/Tuesday/Thursday Yoga May/June 2021

  • Monday, May 03, 2021
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021
  • 25 sessions
  • Monday, May 03, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, May 04, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Thursday, May 06, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Monday, May 10, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Monday, May 17, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Monday, May 24, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, June 01, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Thursday, June 03, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Monday, June 07, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, June 08, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Monday, June 14, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Monday, June 21, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Monday, June 28, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Zoom
  • 15

Registration


Registration is closed

FitC Yoga classes continue on Zoom. Yoga is a group of physical, mental, and spiritual practices which has developed into a posture-based physical fitness, stress-relief and relaxation technique. 

Classes are available:

  • Mondays, 9:00 to 10:00 AM, from May 3 through June  28, taught by Meredith
  • Tuesdays, 9:00 to 10:00 AM, from May 4 through June 29, taught by Meredith
  • Thursdays, 9:00 to 10:00 AM, from May 6 through June 24, taught by Alexandra

Purchasing each day's classes individually would cost $253.  However, if you purchase all 3 days together here, the cost is only $231, giving you 2 bonus classes at no cost!

The Zoom information to join the class will be sent to people who have registered 24 hours before the first session.

Refunds are available until one week before the start of the series.

This group is open to FitC members only.

Many thanks to Dianne Reed for organizing these yoga classes!



© Copyright 2020 Friends Center City 

Friends Center City (including Riverfront, FitC and FitC PLUS) is a 501(c)3  non-profit organization. P.O. Box 2002, Philadelphia, PA 19103

info@friendscentercity.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software