Upcoming events

Menu
Log in


Log in

Tai Chi Tuesdays

  • Tuesday, September 07, 2021
  • Tuesday, December 28, 2021
  • 17 sessions
  • Tuesday, September 07, 2021, 1:45 PM 2:45 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, September 14, 2021, 1:45 PM 2:45 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021, 1:45 PM 2:45 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021, 1:45 PM 2:45 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, October 05, 2021, 1:45 PM 2:45 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021, 1:45 PM 2:45 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021, 1:45 PM 2:45 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021, 1:45 PM 2:45 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, November 02, 2021, 1:45 PM 2:45 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, November 09, 2021, 1:45 PM 2:45 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021, 1:45 PM 2:45 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, November 23, 2021, 1:45 PM 2:45 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, November 30, 2021, 1:45 PM 2:45 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, December 07, 2021, 1:45 PM 2:45 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 1:45 PM 2:45 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021, 1:45 PM 2:45 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, December 28, 2021, 1:45 PM 2:45 PM (EST)
  • Zoom

Registration


Registration is closed

The new season of the Tuesday Tai Chi classes includes 14 classes within a 17 week season.

Zoom Special: as long as the classes are via Zoom, you can register for either Tuesday (1:45-2:45 pm) or Thursday (3:45-4:45 pm) and attend either or both classes each week.

When

Tuesdays from 1:45 to 2:45 PM.
September 7 through December 28, 2021
The instructor will advise the weeks when there will be no class.

This class is available to FitC members only.

The deadline to cancel and receive a full refund is Tuesday, August 31.



© Copyright 2020 Friends Center City 

Friends Center City (including Riverfront, FitC and FitC PLUS) is a 501(c)3  non-profit organization. P.O. Box 2002, Philadelphia, PA 19103

info@friendscentercity.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software