Upcoming events

Menu
Log in


Log in

Tai Chi Thursdays

  • Thursday, January 07, 2021
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021
  • 17 sessions
  • Thursday, January 07, 2021, 3:45 PM 4:45 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, January 14, 2021, 3:45 PM 4:45 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021, 3:45 PM 4:45 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021, 3:45 PM 4:45 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, February 04, 2021, 3:45 PM 4:45 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021, 3:45 PM 4:45 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021, 3:45 PM 4:45 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021, 3:45 PM 4:45 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, March 04, 2021, 3:45 PM 4:45 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021, 3:45 PM 4:45 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021, 3:45 PM 4:45 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021, 3:45 PM 4:45 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, April 01, 2021, 3:45 PM 4:45 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, April 08, 2021, 3:45 PM 4:45 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021, 3:45 PM 4:45 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021, 3:45 PM 4:45 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021, 3:45 PM 4:45 PM (EDT)
  • Zoom

Registration


Registration is closed

The new season of the Thursday Tai Chi classes includes 14 classes within a 17 week season.

Zoom Bonus: as long as the classes are via Zoom, you can register for either Tuesday (1:45-2:45 pm) or Thursday (3:45-4:45 pm) and attend either or both classes each week.

When

Thursdays from 3:45 to 4:45 PM.
January 7 through April 29, 2021
The instructor will advise the weeks when there will be no class.

This class is available to FitC members only.

The deadline to cancel and receive a full refund is Thursday, December 31



© Copyright 2020 Friends Center City 

Friends Center City (including Riverfront, FitC and FitC PLUS) is a 501(c)3  non-profit organization. P.O. Box 2002, Philadelphia, PA 19103

info@friendscentercity.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software