Upcoming events

Menu
Log in


Log in

Monday/Tuesday/Thursday Yoga July/August 2021

  • Thursday, July 01, 2021
  • Tuesday, August 31, 2021
  • 27 sessions
  • Thursday, July 01, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Monday, July 05, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, July 06, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Thursday, July 08, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Monday, July 12, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, July 13, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Monday, July 19, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Monday, July 26, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, July 27, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Thursday, July 29, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Monday, August 02, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, August 03, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Thursday, August 05, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Monday, August 09, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Monday, August 16, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Monday, August 23, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Monday, August 30, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, August 31, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Zoom
  • 15

Registration


Register

FitC Yoga classes continue on Zoom. Yoga is a group of physical, mental, and spiritual practices which has developed into a posture-based physical fitness, stress-relief and relaxation technique. 

Classes are available:

  • Mondays, 9:00 to 10:00 AM, from July 5 through August 30, taught by Meredith
  • Tuesdays, 9:00 to 10:00 AM, from July 6 through August 31, taught by Meredith
  • Thursdays, 9:00 to 10:00 AM, from July 1 through August 26, taught by Alexandra

Purchasing each day's classes individually would cost $273.  However, if you purchase all 3 days together here, the cost is only $251, giving you 2 bonus classes at no cost!

The Zoom information to join the class will be sent to people who have registered 24 hours before the first session.

Refunds are available until one week before the start of the series.

This group is open to FitC members only.

Many thanks to Dianne Reed for organizing these yoga classes!



© Copyright 2020 Friends Center City 

Friends Center City (including Riverfront, FitC and FitC PLUS) is a 501(c)3  non-profit organization. P.O. Box 2002, Philadelphia, PA 19103

info@friendscentercity.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software