Upcoming events

Menu
Log in


Log in

Breathing and Stretching: Indian Pranayama and Chinese Qigong

  • Friday, February 05, 2021
  • Friday, April 30, 2021
  • 12 sessions
  • Friday, February 05, 2021, 11:15 AM 12:15 PM (EST)
  • Friday, February 12, 2021, 11:15 AM 12:15 PM (EST)
  • Friday, February 19, 2021, 11:15 AM 12:15 PM (EST)
  • Friday, February 26, 2021, 11:15 AM 12:15 PM (EST)
  • Friday, March 05, 2021, 11:15 AM 12:15 PM (EST)
  • Friday, March 12, 2021, 11:15 AM 12:15 PM (EST)
  • Friday, March 19, 2021, 11:15 AM 12:15 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, March 26, 2021, 11:15 AM 12:15 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, April 09, 2021, 11:15 AM 12:15 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, April 16, 2021, 11:15 AM 12:15 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, April 23, 2021, 11:15 AM 12:15 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, April 30, 2021, 11:15 AM 12:15 PM (EDT)
  • Zoom
  • 88

Registration


Registration is closed

Join Judith Sachs for some breathing and stretching.  FitC members have been enjoying their time practicing this with Judith.  Classes will be done over Zoom, and include both standing and sitting.

Judith is an adaptive dance teacher with a long background in martial arts and started this class to get people aware of the potential of the breath - very important at a time when the pandemic puts the respiratory system at risk first. Judith is also a FitC member.

The price of the class is only $61 total for 12 sessions!
Refunds are available through January 29, 2021.
Class is for FitC members only.

The class will be at the same time on Fridays from February 5 through April 30, with no class on Good Friday, April 2.



© Copyright 2020 Friends Center City 

Friends Center City (including Riverfront, FitC and FitC PLUS) is a 501(c)3  non-profit organization. P.O. Box 2002, Philadelphia, PA 19103

info@friendscentercity.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software