Upcoming events

Menu
Log in


Log in

Breathing and Stretching: Indian Pranayama and Chinese Qigong

  • Friday, May 07, 2021
  • Friday, July 30, 2021
  • 13 sessions
  • Friday, May 07, 2021, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, May 14, 2021, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, May 21, 2021, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, May 28, 2021, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, June 04, 2021, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, June 11, 2021, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, June 18, 2021, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, June 25, 2021, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, July 02, 2021, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, July 09, 2021, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, July 16, 2021, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, July 23, 2021, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, July 30, 2021, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Zoom
  • 89

Registration


Registration is closed

Join Judith Sachs for some breathing and stretching.  FitC members have been enjoying their time practicing this with Judith.  Classes will be done over Zoom, and include both standing and sitting.

Judith is an adaptive dance teacher with a long background in martial arts and started this class to get people aware of the potential of the breath - very important at this time. Judith is also a FitC member.

The price of the class is only $61 total for 12 sessions!
Refunds are available through April 30, 2021.
Class is for FitC members only.

The class will be at the same time on Fridays from May 7 through July 30, with no class on Friday, May 28.



© Copyright 2020 Friends Center City 

Friends Center City (including Riverfront, FitC and FitC PLUS) is a 501(c)3  non-profit organization. P.O. Box 2002, Philadelphia, PA 19103

info@friendscentercity.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software